Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) on 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) on 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.12834 CNY

Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 06,2022 19:47 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoChinese YuanPhilippine PesoChinese Yuan
1 PHP =0.12834 CNY7.79193 PHP =1 CNY
2 PHP =0.25668 CNY15.58385 PHP =2 CNY
5 PHP =0.64169 CNY38.95963 PHP =5 CNY
10 PHP =1.28338 CNY77.91926 PHP =10 CNY
15 PHP =1.92507 CNY116.87889 PHP =15 CNY
20 PHP =2.56676 CNY155.83852 PHP =20 CNY
25 PHP =3.20845 CNY194.79815 PHP =25 CNY
50 PHP =6.4169 CNY389.5963 PHP =50 CNY
100 PHP =12.8338 CNY779.19261 PHP =100 CNY
500 PHP =64.16899 CNY3895.96303 PHP =500 CNY
1000 PHP =128.33797 CNY7791.92606 PHP =1000 CNY
2500 PHP =320.84493 CNY19479.81514 PHP =2500 CNY
5000 PHP =641.68987 CNY38959.63028 PHP =5000 CNY
10000 PHP =1283.37974 CNY77919.26057 PHP =10000 CNY
25000 PHP =3208.44934 CNY194798.15142 PHP =25000 CNY
50000 PHP =6416.89868 CNY389596.30284 PHP =50000 CNY
100000 PHP =12833.79735 CNY779192.60568 PHP =100000 CNY

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoChinese YuanHistory
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12808 CNY PHP CNY rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12811 CNY PHP CNY rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12811 CNY PHP CNY rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12853 CNY PHP CNY rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12835 CNY PHP CNY rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12806 CNY PHP CNY rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12906 CNY PHP CNY rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12975 CNY PHP CNY rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12961 CNY PHP CNY rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12961 CNY PHP CNY rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12876 CNY PHP CNY rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12834 CNY PHP CNY rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12799 CNY PHP CNY rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12682 CNY PHP CNY rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12719 CNY PHP CNY rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12723 CNY PHP CNY rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12723 CNY PHP CNY rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12675 CNY PHP CNY rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12589 CNY PHP CNY rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12514 CNY PHP CNY rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12526 CNY PHP CNY rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12626 CNY PHP CNY rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.12616 CNY PHP CNY rate 30/04/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair