Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Tuesday 22/10/2019 To Wednesday 13/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 04/11/2019 - Wednesday 13/11/2019
Date Philippine Peso Chinese Yuan History
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13792 CNY PHP CNY rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13787 CNY PHP CNY rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13837 CNY PHP CNY rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13837 CNY PHP CNY rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13837 CNY PHP CNY rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13798 CNY PHP CNY rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13799 CNY PHP CNY rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13879 CNY PHP CNY rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13894 CNY PHP CNY rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13938 CNY PHP CNY rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13938 CNY PHP CNY rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 PHP = 0.13955 CNY PHP CNY rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13873 CNY PHP CNY rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13834 CNY PHP CNY rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13846 CNY PHP CNY rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13818 CNY PHP CNY rate 28/10/2019
Sunday 27/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13798 CNY PHP CNY rate 27/10/2019
Saturday 26/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13797 CNY PHP CNY rate 26/10/2019
Friday 25/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13797 CNY PHP CNY rate 25/10/2019
Thursday 24/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13774 CNY PHP CNY rate 24/10/2019
Wednesday 23/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13812 CNY PHP CNY rate 23/10/2019
Tuesday 22/10/2019 1 PHP = 0.13816 CNY PHP CNY rate 22/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair