Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rate History

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Friday 10/11/2023 To Saturday 02/12/2023. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoChinese Yuan
Saturday 02/12/2023 1 PHP = 0.12777 CNY
Friday 01/12/2023 1 PHP = 0.12777 CNY
Thursday 30/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.1276 CNY
Wednesday 29/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12804 CNY
Tuesday 28/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12846 CNY
Monday 27/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12863 CNY
Sunday 26/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.1278 CNY
Saturday 25/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.1278 CNY
Friday 24/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.1278 CNY
Thursday 23/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12834 CNY
Wednesday 22/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12919 CNY
Tuesday 21/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12814 CNY
Monday 20/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.1299 CNY
Sunday 19/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.13016 CNY
Saturday 18/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.13016 CNY
Friday 17/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.13017 CNY
Thursday 16/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12984 CNY
Wednesday 15/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12983 CNY
Tuesday 14/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.13043 CNY
Monday 13/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.13029 CNY
Sunday 12/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.12861 CNY
Saturday 11/11/2023 1 PHP = 0.13035 CNY

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair