Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rate History

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Wednesday 14/09/2022 To Thursday 06/10/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoChinese YuanHistory
Thursday 06/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.12099 CNY PHP CNY rate 06/10/2022
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.12099 CNY PHP CNY rate 05/10/2022
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.12107 CNY PHP CNY rate 04/10/2022
Monday 03/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.12053 CNY PHP CNY rate 03/10/2022
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.1211 CNY PHP CNY rate 02/10/2022
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.12102 CNY PHP CNY rate 01/10/2022
Friday 30/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12102 CNY PHP CNY rate 30/09/2022
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12135 CNY PHP CNY rate 29/09/2022
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12244 CNY PHP CNY rate 28/09/2022
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12119 CNY PHP CNY rate 27/09/2022
Monday 26/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12074 CNY PHP CNY rate 26/09/2022
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12134 CNY PHP CNY rate 25/09/2022
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12133 CNY PHP CNY rate 24/09/2022
Friday 23/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12093 CNY PHP CNY rate 23/09/2022
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12064 CNY PHP CNY rate 22/09/2022
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.1212 CNY PHP CNY rate 21/09/2022
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.1216 CNY PHP CNY rate 20/09/2022
Monday 19/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.1225 CNY PHP CNY rate 19/09/2022
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.1225 CNY PHP CNY rate 18/09/2022
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.1225 CNY PHP CNY rate 17/09/2022
Friday 16/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12179 CNY PHP CNY rate 16/09/2022
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 PHP = 0.12175 CNY PHP CNY rate 15/09/2022

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair