Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Tuesday 28/08/2018 To Wednesday 19/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 10/09/2018 - Wednesday 19/09/2018
Date Philippine Peso Chinese Yuan History
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12689 CNY PHP CNY rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12691 CNY PHP CNY rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.1266 CNY PHP CNY rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12691 CNY PHP CNY rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12714 CNY PHP CNY rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12714 CNY PHP CNY rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.1267 CNY PHP CNY rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12716 CNY PHP CNY rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12746 CNY PHP CNY rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12715 CNY PHP CNY rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12734 CNY PHP CNY rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12736 CNY PHP CNY rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12698 CNY PHP CNY rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12661 CNY PHP CNY rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12729 CNY PHP CNY rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.1276 CNY PHP CNY rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12741 CNY PHP CNY rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.1279 CNY PHP CNY rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 PHP = 0.12775 CNY PHP CNY rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 PHP = 0.12752 CNY PHP CNY rate 31/08/2018
Thursday 30/08/2018 1 PHP = 0.12803 CNY PHP CNY rate 30/08/2018
Wednesday 29/08/2018 1 PHP = 0.12776 CNY PHP CNY rate 29/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair