Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) on 01 Jun 2022 (01/06/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate on 01 Jun 2022 (01/06/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To United States Dollar (USD) on 01 Jun 2022 (01/06/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To United States Dollar (USD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.01898 USD

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 25,2022 21:38 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoUnited States DollarPhilippine PesoUnited States Dollar
1 PHP =0.01898 USD52.67501 PHP =1 USD
2 PHP =0.03797 USD105.35001 PHP =2 USD
5 PHP =0.09492 USD263.37503 PHP =5 USD
10 PHP =0.18984 USD526.75006 PHP =10 USD
15 PHP =0.28477 USD790.12509 PHP =15 USD
20 PHP =0.37969 USD1053.50012 PHP =20 USD
25 PHP =0.47461 USD1316.87515 PHP =25 USD
50 PHP =0.94922 USD2633.7503 PHP =50 USD
100 PHP =1.89843 USD5267.5006 PHP =100 USD
500 PHP =9.49217 USD26337.503 PHP =500 USD
1000 PHP =18.98434 USD52675.006 PHP =1000 USD
2500 PHP =47.46084 USD131687.515 PHP =2500 USD
5000 PHP =94.92168 USD263375.03 PHP =5000 USD
10000 PHP =189.84336 USD526750.06 PHP =10000 USD
25000 PHP =474.60839 USD1316875.15 PHP =25000 USD
50000 PHP =949.21679 USD2633750.3 PHP =50000 USD
100000 PHP =1898.43358 USD5267500.6 PHP =100000 USD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoUnited States DollarHistory
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01884 USD PHP USD rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01885 USD PHP USD rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01886 USD PHP USD rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01881 USD PHP USD rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.0188 USD PHP USD rate 08/06/2022
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01893 USD PHP USD rate 07/06/2022
Monday 06/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01882 USD PHP USD rate 06/06/2022
Sunday 05/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01889 USD PHP USD rate 05/06/2022
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.0189 USD PHP USD rate 04/06/2022
Friday 03/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01902 USD PHP USD rate 03/06/2022
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01898 USD PHP USD rate 02/06/2022
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.01898 USD PHP USD rate 01/06/2022
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01907 USD PHP USD rate 31/05/2022
Monday 30/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01911 USD PHP USD rate 30/05/2022
Sunday 29/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01915 USD PHP USD rate 29/05/2022
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01911 USD PHP USD rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01911 USD PHP USD rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01908 USD PHP USD rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.0191 USD PHP USD rate 25/05/2022
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01906 USD PHP USD rate 24/05/2022
Monday 23/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01909 USD PHP USD rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01914 USD PHP USD rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01914 USD PHP USD rate 21/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate on 01 Jun 2022 (01/06/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair