Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) on 24 Apr 2022 (24/04/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate on 24 Apr 2022 (24/04/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To United States Dollar (USD) on 24 Apr 2022 (24/04/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To United States Dollar (USD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.01908 USD

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 10,2022 13:38 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoUnited States DollarPhilippine PesoUnited States Dollar
1 PHP =0.01908 USD52.41969 PHP =1 USD
2 PHP =0.03815 USD104.83938 PHP =2 USD
5 PHP =0.09538 USD262.09844 PHP =5 USD
10 PHP =0.19077 USD524.19688 PHP =10 USD
15 PHP =0.28615 USD786.29532 PHP =15 USD
20 PHP =0.38154 USD1048.39376 PHP =20 USD
25 PHP =0.47692 USD1310.4922 PHP =25 USD
50 PHP =0.95384 USD2620.9844 PHP =50 USD
100 PHP =1.90768 USD5241.9688 PHP =100 USD
500 PHP =9.5384 USD26209.844 PHP =500 USD
1000 PHP =19.0768 USD52419.688 PHP =1000 USD
2500 PHP =47.692 USD131049.22 PHP =2500 USD
5000 PHP =95.38401 USD262098.44 PHP =5000 USD
10000 PHP =190.76802 USD524196.88 PHP =10000 USD
25000 PHP =476.92005 USD1310492.2 PHP =25000 USD
50000 PHP =953.84009 USD2620984.4 PHP =50000 USD
100000 PHP =1907.68018 USD5241968.8 PHP =100000 USD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoUnited States DollarHistory
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01904 USD PHP USD rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01905 USD PHP USD rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01894 USD PHP USD rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01895 USD PHP USD rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.01911 USD PHP USD rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01909 USD PHP USD rate 30/04/2022
Friday 29/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01909 USD PHP USD rate 29/04/2022
Thursday 28/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01901 USD PHP USD rate 28/04/2022
Wednesday 27/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01912 USD PHP USD rate 27/04/2022
Tuesday 26/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01905 USD PHP USD rate 26/04/2022
Monday 25/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01903 USD PHP USD rate 25/04/2022
Sunday 24/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01908 USD PHP USD rate 24/04/2022
Saturday 23/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01911 USD PHP USD rate 23/04/2022
Friday 22/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01903 USD PHP USD rate 22/04/2022
Thursday 21/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01903 USD PHP USD rate 21/04/2022
Wednesday 20/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01907 USD PHP USD rate 20/04/2022
Tuesday 19/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01897 USD PHP USD rate 19/04/2022
Monday 18/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01907 USD PHP USD rate 18/04/2022
Sunday 17/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01916 USD PHP USD rate 17/04/2022
Saturday 16/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01917 USD PHP USD rate 16/04/2022
Friday 15/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01917 USD PHP USD rate 15/04/2022
Thursday 14/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01909 USD PHP USD rate 14/04/2022
Wednesday 13/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01915 USD PHP USD rate 13/04/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate on 24 Apr 2022 (24/04/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair