Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) on 22 May 2022 (22/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 22 May 2022 (22/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) on 22 May 2022 (22/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02639 SGD

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 13,2022 08:27 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoSingapore DollarPhilippine PesoSingapore Dollar
1 PHP =0.02639 SGD37.89492 PHP =1 SGD
2 PHP =0.05278 SGD75.78983 PHP =2 SGD
5 PHP =0.13194 SGD189.47458 PHP =5 SGD
10 PHP =0.26389 SGD378.94916 PHP =10 SGD
15 PHP =0.39583 SGD568.42373 PHP =15 SGD
20 PHP =0.52778 SGD757.89831 PHP =20 SGD
25 PHP =0.65972 SGD947.37289 PHP =25 SGD
50 PHP =1.31944 SGD1894.74578 PHP =50 SGD
100 PHP =2.63888 SGD3789.49156 PHP =100 SGD
500 PHP =13.19438 SGD18947.45781 PHP =500 SGD
1000 PHP =26.38876 SGD37894.91561 PHP =1000 SGD
2500 PHP =65.97191 SGD94737.28903 PHP =2500 SGD
5000 PHP =131.94382 SGD189474.57805 PHP =5000 SGD
10000 PHP =263.88764 SGD378949.15611 PHP =10000 SGD
25000 PHP =659.71911 SGD947372.89027 PHP =25000 SGD
50000 PHP =1319.43822 SGD1894745.78053 PHP =50000 SGD
100000 PHP =2638.87644 SGD3789491.56107 PHP =100000 SGD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoSingapore DollarHistory
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02601 SGD PHP SGD rate 02/06/2022
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02611 SGD PHP SGD rate 01/06/2022
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02612 SGD PHP SGD rate 31/05/2022
Monday 30/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02612 SGD PHP SGD rate 30/05/2022
Sunday 29/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02621 SGD PHP SGD rate 29/05/2022
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02619 SGD PHP SGD rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02626 SGD PHP SGD rate 25/05/2022
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02614 SGD PHP SGD rate 24/05/2022
Monday 23/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02624 SGD PHP SGD rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02639 SGD PHP SGD rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02641 SGD PHP SGD rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02641 SGD PHP SGD rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02632 SGD PHP SGD rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02645 SGD PHP SGD rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02662 SGD PHP SGD rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02656 SGD PHP SGD rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02656 SGD PHP SGD rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02649 SGD PHP SGD rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02654 SGD PHP SGD rate 11/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 22 May 2022 (22/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair