Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) on 01 May 2022 (01/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 01 May 2022 (01/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) on 01 May 2022 (01/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02644 SGD

Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 06,2022 20:19 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoSingapore DollarPhilippine PesoSingapore Dollar
1 PHP =0.02644 SGD37.82441 PHP =1 SGD
2 PHP =0.05288 SGD75.64882 PHP =2 SGD
5 PHP =0.13219 SGD189.12205 PHP =5 SGD
10 PHP =0.26438 SGD378.24411 PHP =10 SGD
15 PHP =0.39657 SGD567.36616 PHP =15 SGD
20 PHP =0.52876 SGD756.48822 PHP =20 SGD
25 PHP =0.66095 SGD945.61027 PHP =25 SGD
50 PHP =1.3219 SGD1891.22055 PHP =50 SGD
100 PHP =2.6438 SGD3782.44109 PHP =100 SGD
500 PHP =13.21898 SGD18912.20547 PHP =500 SGD
1000 PHP =26.43795 SGD37824.41094 PHP =1000 SGD
2500 PHP =66.09488 SGD94561.02734 PHP =2500 SGD
5000 PHP =132.18977 SGD189122.05468 PHP =5000 SGD
10000 PHP =264.37953 SGD378244.10937 PHP =10000 SGD
25000 PHP =660.94883 SGD945610.27342 PHP =25000 SGD
50000 PHP =1321.89765 SGD1891220.54684 PHP =50000 SGD
100000 PHP =2643.7953 SGD3782441.09368 PHP =100000 SGD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoSingapore DollarHistory
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02649 SGD PHP SGD rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02654 SGD PHP SGD rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02619 SGD PHP SGD rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02647 SGD PHP SGD rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02637 SGD PHP SGD rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02618 SGD PHP SGD rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02621 SGD PHP SGD rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02626 SGD PHP SGD rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.02641 SGD PHP SGD rate 30/04/2022
Friday 29/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.02641 SGD PHP SGD rate 29/04/2022
Thursday 28/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.02637 SGD PHP SGD rate 28/04/2022
Wednesday 27/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.0264 SGD PHP SGD rate 27/04/2022
Tuesday 26/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.02625 SGD PHP SGD rate 26/04/2022
Monday 25/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.02614 SGD PHP SGD rate 25/04/2022
Sunday 24/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.02613 SGD PHP SGD rate 24/04/2022
Saturday 23/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.0262 SGD PHP SGD rate 23/04/2022
Friday 22/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.0261 SGD PHP SGD rate 22/04/2022
Thursday 21/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.02598 SGD PHP SGD rate 21/04/2022
Wednesday 20/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.02601 SGD PHP SGD rate 20/04/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 01 May 2022 (01/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair