Philippine Peso(PHP) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rate History

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Philippine Peso(PHP) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) From Thursday 05/01/2023 To Friday 27/01/2023. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoPakistani RupeeHistory
Friday 27/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.59109 PKR PHP PKR rate 27/01/2023
Thursday 26/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.60611 PKR PHP PKR rate 26/01/2023
Wednesday 25/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.21935 PKR PHP PKR rate 25/01/2023
Tuesday 24/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.23198 PKR PHP PKR rate 24/01/2023
Monday 23/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.23527 PKR PHP PKR rate 23/01/2023
Sunday 22/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.22046 PKR PHP PKR rate 22/01/2023
Saturday 21/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.22045 PKR PHP PKR rate 21/01/2023
Friday 20/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.22277 PKR PHP PKR rate 20/01/2023
Thursday 19/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.18773 PKR PHP PKR rate 19/01/2023
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.1827 PKR PHP PKR rate 18/01/2023
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.18412 PKR PHP PKR rate 17/01/2023
Monday 16/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.19275 PKR PHP PKR rate 16/01/2023
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.15167 PKR PHP PKR rate 15/01/2023
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.15166 PKR PHP PKR rate 14/01/2023
Friday 13/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.17777 PKR PHP PKR rate 13/01/2023
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.15191 PKR PHP PKR rate 12/01/2023
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.15194 PKR PHP PKR rate 11/01/2023
Tuesday 10/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.1712 PKR PHP PKR rate 10/01/2023
Monday 09/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.15557 PKR PHP PKR rate 09/01/2023
Sunday 08/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.09298 PKR PHP PKR rate 08/01/2023
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.09298 PKR PHP PKR rate 07/01/2023
Friday 06/01/2023 1 PHP = 4.11365 PKR PHP PKR rate 06/01/2023

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair