Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) on 09 Nov 2022 (09/11/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 09 Nov 2022 (09/11/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) on 09 Nov 2022 (09/11/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02327 CAD

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 31,2023 01:05 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoCanadian DollarPhilippine PesoCanadian Dollar
1 PHP =0.02327 CAD42.96974 PHP =1 CAD
2 PHP =0.04654 CAD85.93948 PHP =2 CAD
5 PHP =0.11636 CAD214.8487 PHP =5 CAD
10 PHP =0.23272 CAD429.6974 PHP =10 CAD
15 PHP =0.34908 CAD644.5461 PHP =15 CAD
20 PHP =0.46544 CAD859.39481 PHP =20 CAD
25 PHP =0.5818 CAD1074.24351 PHP =25 CAD
50 PHP =1.16361 CAD2148.48702 PHP =50 CAD
100 PHP =2.32722 CAD4296.97403 PHP =100 CAD
500 PHP =11.6361 CAD21484.87016 PHP =500 CAD
1000 PHP =23.27219 CAD42969.74033 PHP =1000 CAD
2500 PHP =58.18048 CAD107424.35082 PHP =2500 CAD
5000 PHP =116.36095 CAD214848.70164 PHP =5000 CAD
10000 PHP =232.72191 CAD429697.40328 PHP =10000 CAD
25000 PHP =581.80477 CAD1074243.50821 PHP =25000 CAD
50000 PHP =1163.60955 CAD2148487.01642 PHP =50000 CAD
100000 PHP =2327.21909 CAD4296974.03284 PHP =100000 CAD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoCanadian DollarHistory
Sunday 20/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02338 CAD PHP CAD rate 20/11/2022
Saturday 19/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02344 CAD PHP CAD rate 19/11/2022
Friday 18/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02342 CAD PHP CAD rate 18/11/2022
Thursday 17/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02318 CAD PHP CAD rate 17/11/2022
Wednesday 16/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02317 CAD PHP CAD rate 16/11/2022
Tuesday 15/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02316 CAD PHP CAD rate 15/11/2022
Monday 14/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.0233 CAD PHP CAD rate 14/11/2022
Sunday 13/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02319 CAD PHP CAD rate 13/11/2022
Saturday 12/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02196 CAD PHP CAD rate 12/11/2022
Friday 11/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02317 CAD PHP CAD rate 11/11/2022
Thursday 10/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02327 CAD PHP CAD rate 10/11/2022
Wednesday 09/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02327 CAD PHP CAD rate 09/11/2022
Tuesday 08/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02301 CAD PHP CAD rate 08/11/2022
Monday 07/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02317 CAD PHP CAD rate 07/11/2022
Sunday 06/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02317 CAD PHP CAD rate 06/11/2022
Saturday 05/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02311 CAD PHP CAD rate 05/11/2022
Friday 04/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02307 CAD PHP CAD rate 04/11/2022
Thursday 03/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02331 CAD PHP CAD rate 03/11/2022
Wednesday 02/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02337 CAD PHP CAD rate 02/11/2022
Tuesday 01/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02338 CAD PHP CAD rate 01/11/2022
Monday 31/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.0234 CAD PHP CAD rate 31/10/2022
Sunday 30/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.02342 CAD PHP CAD rate 30/10/2022
Saturday 29/10/2022 1 PHP = 0.02348 CAD PHP CAD rate 29/10/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 09 Nov 2022 (09/11/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair