Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) on 01 Jun 2022 (01/06/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 01 Jun 2022 (01/06/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) on 01 Jun 2022 (01/06/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02405 CAD

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 25,2022 20:42 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoCanadian DollarPhilippine PesoCanadian Dollar
1 PHP =0.02405 CAD41.58509 PHP =1 CAD
2 PHP =0.04809 CAD83.17019 PHP =2 CAD
5 PHP =0.12024 CAD207.92547 PHP =5 CAD
10 PHP =0.24047 CAD415.85093 PHP =10 CAD
15 PHP =0.36071 CAD623.7764 PHP =15 CAD
20 PHP =0.48094 CAD831.70187 PHP =20 CAD
25 PHP =0.60118 CAD1039.62733 PHP =25 CAD
50 PHP =1.20235 CAD2079.25467 PHP =50 CAD
100 PHP =2.40471 CAD4158.50933 PHP =100 CAD
500 PHP =12.02354 CAD20792.54666 PHP =500 CAD
1000 PHP =24.04708 CAD41585.09331 PHP =1000 CAD
2500 PHP =60.1177 CAD103962.73329 PHP =2500 CAD
5000 PHP =120.23539 CAD207925.46657 PHP =5000 CAD
10000 PHP =240.47078 CAD415850.93315 PHP =10000 CAD
25000 PHP =601.17696 CAD1039627.33287 PHP =25000 CAD
50000 PHP =1202.35392 CAD2079254.66574 PHP =50000 CAD
100000 PHP =2404.70784 CAD4158509.33148 PHP =100000 CAD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoCanadian DollarHistory
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02411 CAD PHP CAD rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02408 CAD PHP CAD rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02408 CAD PHP CAD rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02389 CAD PHP CAD rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.0236 CAD PHP CAD rate 08/06/2022
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02373 CAD PHP CAD rate 07/06/2022
Monday 06/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02368 CAD PHP CAD rate 06/06/2022
Sunday 05/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02378 CAD PHP CAD rate 05/06/2022
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.0238 CAD PHP CAD rate 04/06/2022
Friday 03/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02396 CAD PHP CAD rate 03/06/2022
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02386 CAD PHP CAD rate 02/06/2022
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02405 CAD PHP CAD rate 01/06/2022
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.0241 CAD PHP CAD rate 31/05/2022
Monday 30/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02418 CAD PHP CAD rate 30/05/2022
Sunday 29/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02437 CAD PHP CAD rate 29/05/2022
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02431 CAD PHP CAD rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02431 CAD PHP CAD rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02438 CAD PHP CAD rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02449 CAD PHP CAD rate 25/05/2022
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02444 CAD PHP CAD rate 24/05/2022
Monday 23/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02441 CAD PHP CAD rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02452 CAD PHP CAD rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02458 CAD PHP CAD rate 21/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 01 Jun 2022 (01/06/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair