Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) on 15 Nov 2022 (15/11/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate on 15 Nov 2022 (15/11/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To United States Dollar (USD) on 15 Nov 2022 (15/11/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To United States Dollar (USD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.01745 USD

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 31,2023 00:31 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoUnited States DollarPhilippine PesoUnited States Dollar
1 PHP =0.01745 USD57.29498 PHP =1 USD
2 PHP =0.03491 USD114.58997 PHP =2 USD
5 PHP =0.08727 USD286.47492 PHP =5 USD
10 PHP =0.17454 USD572.94984 PHP =10 USD
15 PHP =0.2618 USD859.42476 PHP =15 USD
20 PHP =0.34907 USD1145.89968 PHP =20 USD
25 PHP =0.43634 USD1432.3746 PHP =25 USD
50 PHP =0.87268 USD2864.7492 PHP =50 USD
100 PHP =1.74535 USD5729.4984 PHP =100 USD
500 PHP =8.72677 USD28647.492 PHP =500 USD
1000 PHP =17.45353 USD57294.984 PHP =1000 USD
2500 PHP =43.63384 USD143237.46 PHP =2500 USD
5000 PHP =87.26767 USD286474.92 PHP =5000 USD
10000 PHP =174.53535 USD572949.84 PHP =10000 USD
25000 PHP =436.33837 USD1432374.6 PHP =25000 USD
50000 PHP =872.67674 USD2864749.2 PHP =50000 USD
100000 PHP =1745.35349 USD5729498.4 PHP =100000 USD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoUnited States DollarHistory
Saturday 26/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01764 USD PHP USD rate 26/11/2022
Friday 25/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01764 USD PHP USD rate 25/11/2022
Thursday 24/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01764 USD PHP USD rate 24/11/2022
Wednesday 23/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01761 USD PHP USD rate 23/11/2022
Tuesday 22/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01745 USD PHP USD rate 22/11/2022
Monday 21/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.0174 USD PHP USD rate 21/11/2022
Sunday 20/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01748 USD PHP USD rate 20/11/2022
Saturday 19/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01748 USD PHP USD rate 19/11/2022
Friday 18/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01747 USD PHP USD rate 18/11/2022
Thursday 17/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.0174 USD PHP USD rate 17/11/2022
Wednesday 16/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01737 USD PHP USD rate 16/11/2022
Tuesday 15/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01745 USD PHP USD rate 15/11/2022
Monday 14/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01748 USD PHP USD rate 14/11/2022
Sunday 13/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01748 USD PHP USD rate 13/11/2022
Saturday 12/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01748 USD PHP USD rate 12/11/2022
Friday 11/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01746 USD PHP USD rate 11/11/2022
Thursday 10/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01746 USD PHP USD rate 10/11/2022
Wednesday 09/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.0172 USD PHP USD rate 09/11/2022
Tuesday 08/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01714 USD PHP USD rate 08/11/2022
Monday 07/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01717 USD PHP USD rate 07/11/2022
Sunday 06/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01714 USD PHP USD rate 06/11/2022
Saturday 05/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01714 USD PHP USD rate 05/11/2022
Friday 04/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.01712 USD PHP USD rate 04/11/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate on 15 Nov 2022 (15/11/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair