Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) on 10 Apr 2022 (10/04/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate on 10 Apr 2022 (10/04/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To United States Dollar (USD) on 10 Apr 2022 (10/04/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To United States Dollar (USD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.01938 USD

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 25,2022 21:50 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoUnited States DollarPhilippine PesoUnited States Dollar
1 PHP =0.01938 USD51.59993 PHP =1 USD
2 PHP =0.03876 USD103.19986 PHP =2 USD
5 PHP =0.0969 USD257.99966 PHP =5 USD
10 PHP =0.1938 USD515.99932 PHP =10 USD
15 PHP =0.2907 USD773.99898 PHP =15 USD
20 PHP =0.3876 USD1031.99864 PHP =20 USD
25 PHP =0.4845 USD1289.9983 PHP =25 USD
50 PHP =0.96899 USD2579.9966 PHP =50 USD
100 PHP =1.93799 USD5159.9932 PHP =100 USD
500 PHP =9.68994 USD25799.966 PHP =500 USD
1000 PHP =19.37987 USD51599.932 PHP =1000 USD
2500 PHP =48.44968 USD128999.83 PHP =2500 USD
5000 PHP =96.89935 USD257999.66 PHP =5000 USD
10000 PHP =193.79871 USD515999.32 PHP =10000 USD
25000 PHP =484.49676 USD1289998.3 PHP =25000 USD
50000 PHP =968.99353 USD2579996.6 PHP =50000 USD
100000 PHP =1937.98705 USD5159993.2 PHP =100000 USD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoUnited States DollarHistory
Thursday 21/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01903 USD PHP USD rate 21/04/2022
Wednesday 20/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01907 USD PHP USD rate 20/04/2022
Tuesday 19/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01897 USD PHP USD rate 19/04/2022
Monday 18/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01907 USD PHP USD rate 18/04/2022
Sunday 17/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01916 USD PHP USD rate 17/04/2022
Saturday 16/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01917 USD PHP USD rate 16/04/2022
Friday 15/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01917 USD PHP USD rate 15/04/2022
Thursday 14/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01909 USD PHP USD rate 14/04/2022
Wednesday 13/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01915 USD PHP USD rate 13/04/2022
Tuesday 12/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01914 USD PHP USD rate 12/04/2022
Monday 11/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01914 USD PHP USD rate 11/04/2022
Sunday 10/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01938 USD PHP USD rate 10/04/2022
Saturday 09/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01939 USD PHP USD rate 09/04/2022
Friday 08/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01939 USD PHP USD rate 08/04/2022
Thursday 07/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01939 USD PHP USD rate 07/04/2022
Wednesday 06/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01942 USD PHP USD rate 06/04/2022
Tuesday 05/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01942 USD PHP USD rate 05/04/2022
Monday 04/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01944 USD PHP USD rate 04/04/2022
Sunday 03/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01938 USD PHP USD rate 03/04/2022
Saturday 02/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01941 USD PHP USD rate 02/04/2022
Friday 01/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.01941 USD PHP USD rate 01/04/2022
Thursday 31/03/2022 1 PHP = 0.01927 USD PHP USD rate 31/03/2022
Wednesday 30/03/2022 1 PHP = 0.01918 USD PHP USD rate 30/03/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate on 10 Apr 2022 (10/04/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair