Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) on 05 Jun 2022 (05/06/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 05 Jun 2022 (05/06/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) on 05 Jun 2022 (05/06/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02598 SGD

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 27,2023 17:38 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoSingapore DollarPhilippine PesoSingapore Dollar
1 PHP =0.02598 SGD38.49061 PHP =1 SGD
2 PHP =0.05196 SGD76.98122 PHP =2 SGD
5 PHP =0.1299 SGD192.45305 PHP =5 SGD
10 PHP =0.2598 SGD384.90609 PHP =10 SGD
15 PHP =0.38971 SGD577.35914 PHP =15 SGD
20 PHP =0.51961 SGD769.81218 PHP =20 SGD
25 PHP =0.64951 SGD962.26523 PHP =25 SGD
50 PHP =1.29902 SGD1924.53046 PHP =50 SGD
100 PHP =2.59804 SGD3849.06091 PHP =100 SGD
500 PHP =12.99018 SGD19245.30457 PHP =500 SGD
1000 PHP =25.98036 SGD38490.60915 PHP =1000 SGD
2500 PHP =64.95091 SGD96226.52287 PHP =2500 SGD
5000 PHP =129.90182 SGD192453.04575 PHP =5000 SGD
10000 PHP =259.80363 SGD384906.09149 PHP =10000 SGD
25000 PHP =649.50908 SGD962265.22873 PHP =25000 SGD
50000 PHP =1299.01815 SGD1924530.45745 PHP =50000 SGD
100000 PHP =2598.03631 SGD3849060.91491 PHP =100000 SGD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoSingapore DollarHistory
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02579 SGD PHP SGD rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02596 SGD PHP SGD rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02604 SGD PHP SGD rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02601 SGD PHP SGD rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02621 SGD PHP SGD rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02616 SGD PHP SGD rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02618 SGD PHP SGD rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.026 SGD PHP SGD rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02587 SGD PHP SGD rate 08/06/2022
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02601 SGD PHP SGD rate 07/06/2022
Monday 06/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02592 SGD PHP SGD rate 06/06/2022
Sunday 05/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02598 SGD PHP SGD rate 05/06/2022
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02597 SGD PHP SGD rate 04/06/2022
Friday 03/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02615 SGD PHP SGD rate 03/06/2022
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02601 SGD PHP SGD rate 02/06/2022
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02611 SGD PHP SGD rate 01/06/2022
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02612 SGD PHP SGD rate 31/05/2022
Monday 30/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02612 SGD PHP SGD rate 30/05/2022
Sunday 29/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02621 SGD PHP SGD rate 29/05/2022
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02619 SGD PHP SGD rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02626 SGD PHP SGD rate 25/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 05 Jun 2022 (05/06/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair