Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) on 27 May 2022 (27/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 27 May 2022 (27/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) on 27 May 2022 (27/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02627 SGD

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 13,2022 08:30 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoSingapore DollarPhilippine PesoSingapore Dollar
1 PHP =0.02627 SGD38.06831 PHP =1 SGD
2 PHP =0.05254 SGD76.13661 PHP =2 SGD
5 PHP =0.13134 SGD190.34153 PHP =5 SGD
10 PHP =0.26269 SGD380.68306 PHP =10 SGD
15 PHP =0.39403 SGD571.02459 PHP =15 SGD
20 PHP =0.52537 SGD761.36612 PHP =20 SGD
25 PHP =0.65671 SGD951.70765 PHP =25 SGD
50 PHP =1.31343 SGD1903.4153 PHP =50 SGD
100 PHP =2.62686 SGD3806.83061 PHP =100 SGD
500 PHP =13.13429 SGD19034.15305 PHP =500 SGD
1000 PHP =26.26857 SGD38068.30609 PHP =1000 SGD
2500 PHP =65.67143 SGD95170.76524 PHP =2500 SGD
5000 PHP =131.34285 SGD190341.53047 PHP =5000 SGD
10000 PHP =262.68571 SGD380683.06094 PHP =10000 SGD
25000 PHP =656.71427 SGD951707.65236 PHP =25000 SGD
50000 PHP =1313.42855 SGD1903415.30472 PHP =50000 SGD
100000 PHP =2626.8571 SGD3806830.60944 PHP =100000 SGD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoSingapore DollarHistory
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02601 SGD PHP SGD rate 07/06/2022
Monday 06/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02592 SGD PHP SGD rate 06/06/2022
Sunday 05/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02598 SGD PHP SGD rate 05/06/2022
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02597 SGD PHP SGD rate 04/06/2022
Friday 03/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02615 SGD PHP SGD rate 03/06/2022
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02601 SGD PHP SGD rate 02/06/2022
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02611 SGD PHP SGD rate 01/06/2022
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02612 SGD PHP SGD rate 31/05/2022
Monday 30/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02612 SGD PHP SGD rate 30/05/2022
Sunday 29/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02621 SGD PHP SGD rate 29/05/2022
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02619 SGD PHP SGD rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02626 SGD PHP SGD rate 25/05/2022
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02614 SGD PHP SGD rate 24/05/2022
Monday 23/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02624 SGD PHP SGD rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02639 SGD PHP SGD rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02641 SGD PHP SGD rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02641 SGD PHP SGD rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02632 SGD PHP SGD rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02645 SGD PHP SGD rate 16/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 27 May 2022 (27/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair