Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) on 25 May 2022 (25/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 25 May 2022 (25/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) on 25 May 2022 (25/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Singapore Dollar (SGD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02626 SGD

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 13,2022 10:10 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoSingapore DollarPhilippine PesoSingapore Dollar
1 PHP =0.02626 SGD38.08041 PHP =1 SGD
2 PHP =0.05252 SGD76.16082 PHP =2 SGD
5 PHP =0.1313 SGD190.40205 PHP =5 SGD
10 PHP =0.2626 SGD380.80409 PHP =10 SGD
15 PHP =0.3939 SGD571.20614 PHP =15 SGD
20 PHP =0.5252 SGD761.60819 PHP =20 SGD
25 PHP =0.65651 SGD952.01023 PHP =25 SGD
50 PHP =1.31301 SGD1904.02047 PHP =50 SGD
100 PHP =2.62602 SGD3808.04094 PHP =100 SGD
500 PHP =13.13011 SGD19040.2047 PHP =500 SGD
1000 PHP =26.26022 SGD38080.4094 PHP =1000 SGD
2500 PHP =65.65055 SGD95201.02349 PHP =2500 SGD
5000 PHP =131.30111 SGD190402.04699 PHP =5000 SGD
10000 PHP =262.60222 SGD380804.09397 PHP =10000 SGD
25000 PHP =656.50555 SGD952010.23493 PHP =25000 SGD
50000 PHP =1313.01109 SGD1904020.46986 PHP =50000 SGD
100000 PHP =2626.02219 SGD3808040.93971 PHP =100000 SGD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoSingapore DollarHistory
Sunday 05/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02598 SGD PHP SGD rate 05/06/2022
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02597 SGD PHP SGD rate 04/06/2022
Friday 03/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02615 SGD PHP SGD rate 03/06/2022
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02601 SGD PHP SGD rate 02/06/2022
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02611 SGD PHP SGD rate 01/06/2022
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02612 SGD PHP SGD rate 31/05/2022
Monday 30/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02612 SGD PHP SGD rate 30/05/2022
Sunday 29/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02621 SGD PHP SGD rate 29/05/2022
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02619 SGD PHP SGD rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02626 SGD PHP SGD rate 25/05/2022
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02614 SGD PHP SGD rate 24/05/2022
Monday 23/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02624 SGD PHP SGD rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02639 SGD PHP SGD rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02641 SGD PHP SGD rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02641 SGD PHP SGD rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02644 SGD PHP SGD rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02632 SGD PHP SGD rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02645 SGD PHP SGD rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02662 SGD PHP SGD rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02656 SGD PHP SGD rate 14/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate on 25 May 2022 (25/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair