Philippine Peso(PHP) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Indian Rupee(INR) on 09 Apr 2022 (09/04/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate on 09 Apr 2022 (09/04/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Indian Rupee (INR) on 09 Apr 2022 (09/04/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Indian Rupee (INR) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

1.47198 INR

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 25,2022 20:07 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoIndian RupeePhilippine PesoIndian Rupee
1 PHP =1.47198 INR0.67936 PHP =1 INR
2 PHP =2.94396 INR1.35871 PHP =2 INR
5 PHP =7.35991 INR3.39678 PHP =5 INR
10 PHP =14.71982 INR6.79356 PHP =10 INR
15 PHP =22.07972 INR10.19035 PHP =15 INR
20 PHP =29.43963 INR13.58713 PHP =20 INR
25 PHP =36.79954 INR16.98391 PHP =25 INR
50 PHP =73.59908 INR33.96782 PHP =50 INR
100 PHP =147.19815 INR67.93564 PHP =100 INR
500 PHP =735.99076 INR339.67818 PHP =500 INR
1000 PHP =1471.98151 INR679.35636 PHP =1000 INR
2500 PHP =3679.95379 INR1698.39089 PHP =2500 INR
5000 PHP =7359.90757 INR3396.78179 PHP =5000 INR
10000 PHP =14719.81514 INR6793.56358 PHP =10000 INR
25000 PHP =36799.53785 INR16983.90894 PHP =25000 INR
50000 PHP =73599.07571 INR33967.81788 PHP =50000 INR
100000 PHP =147198.15142 INR67935.63577 PHP =100000 INR

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoIndian RupeeHistory
Wednesday 20/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.45482 INR PHP INR rate 20/04/2022
Tuesday 19/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.45049 INR PHP INR rate 19/04/2022
Monday 18/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.45476 INR PHP INR rate 18/04/2022
Sunday 17/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.4628 INR PHP INR rate 17/04/2022
Saturday 16/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.46312 INR PHP INR rate 16/04/2022
Friday 15/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.46312 INR PHP INR rate 15/04/2022
Thursday 14/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.4567 INR PHP INR rate 14/04/2022
Wednesday 13/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.45751 INR PHP INR rate 13/04/2022
Tuesday 12/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.45742 INR PHP INR rate 12/04/2022
Monday 11/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.45116 INR PHP INR rate 11/04/2022
Sunday 10/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.47127 INR PHP INR rate 10/04/2022
Saturday 09/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.47198 INR PHP INR rate 09/04/2022
Friday 08/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.47198 INR PHP INR rate 08/04/2022
Thursday 07/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.4717 INR PHP INR rate 07/04/2022
Wednesday 06/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.47497 INR PHP INR rate 06/04/2022
Tuesday 05/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.46549 INR PHP INR rate 05/04/2022
Monday 04/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.46731 INR PHP INR rate 04/04/2022
Sunday 03/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.473 INR PHP INR rate 03/04/2022
Saturday 02/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.47477 INR PHP INR rate 02/04/2022
Friday 01/04/2022 1 PHP = 1.47396 INR PHP INR rate 01/04/2022
Thursday 31/03/2022 1 PHP = 1.46279 INR PHP INR rate 31/03/2022
Wednesday 30/03/2022 1 PHP = 1.45432 INR PHP INR rate 30/03/2022
Tuesday 29/03/2022 1 PHP = 1.45326 INR PHP INR rate 29/03/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate on 09 Apr 2022 (09/04/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair