Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) on 06 Jun 2022 (06/06/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 06 Jun 2022 (06/06/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) on 06 Jun 2022 (06/06/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.12524 CNY

Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 25,2022 21:39 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoChinese YuanPhilippine PesoChinese Yuan
1 PHP =0.12524 CNY7.98485 PHP =1 CNY
2 PHP =0.25047 CNY15.96969 PHP =2 CNY
5 PHP =0.62619 CNY39.92423 PHP =5 CNY
10 PHP =1.25237 CNY79.84847 PHP =10 CNY
15 PHP =1.87856 CNY119.7727 PHP =15 CNY
20 PHP =2.50474 CNY159.69693 PHP =20 CNY
25 PHP =3.13093 CNY199.62117 PHP =25 CNY
50 PHP =6.26186 CNY399.24233 PHP =50 CNY
100 PHP =12.52372 CNY798.48466 PHP =100 CNY
500 PHP =62.61861 CNY3992.42331 PHP =500 CNY
1000 PHP =125.23722 CNY7984.84663 PHP =1000 CNY
2500 PHP =313.09305 CNY19962.11657 PHP =2500 CNY
5000 PHP =626.1861 CNY39924.23313 PHP =5000 CNY
10000 PHP =1252.37221 CNY79848.46627 PHP =10000 CNY
25000 PHP =3130.93052 CNY199621.16567 PHP =25000 CNY
50000 PHP =6261.86104 CNY399242.33134 PHP =50000 CNY
100000 PHP =12523.72208 CNY798484.66267 PHP =100000 CNY

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoChinese YuanHistory
Friday 17/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12487 CNY PHP CNY rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12498 CNY PHP CNY rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12571 CNY PHP CNY rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12606 CNY PHP CNY rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12604 CNY PHP CNY rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12637 CNY PHP CNY rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12644 CNY PHP CNY rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12654 CNY PHP CNY rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12588 CNY PHP CNY rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12564 CNY PHP CNY rate 08/06/2022
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12624 CNY PHP CNY rate 07/06/2022
Monday 06/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12524 CNY PHP CNY rate 06/06/2022
Sunday 05/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12583 CNY PHP CNY rate 05/06/2022
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12588 CNY PHP CNY rate 04/06/2022
Friday 03/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12671 CNY PHP CNY rate 03/06/2022
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.1264 CNY PHP CNY rate 02/06/2022
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12693 CNY PHP CNY rate 01/06/2022
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12724 CNY PHP CNY rate 31/05/2022
Monday 30/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12727 CNY PHP CNY rate 30/05/2022
Sunday 29/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.1283 CNY PHP CNY rate 29/05/2022
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12802 CNY PHP CNY rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12802 CNY PHP CNY rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.1286 CNY PHP CNY rate 26/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 06 Jun 2022 (06/06/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair