Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) on 24 May 2022 (24/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 24 May 2022 (24/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) on 24 May 2022 (24/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.12685 CNY

Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 10,2022 09:34 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoChinese YuanPhilippine PesoChinese Yuan
1 PHP =0.12685 CNY7.88359 PHP =1 CNY
2 PHP =0.25369 CNY15.76718 PHP =2 CNY
5 PHP =0.63423 CNY39.41795 PHP =5 CNY
10 PHP =1.26846 CNY78.83589 PHP =10 CNY
15 PHP =1.90269 CNY118.25384 PHP =15 CNY
20 PHP =2.53692 CNY157.67178 PHP =20 CNY
25 PHP =3.17114 CNY197.08973 PHP =25 CNY
50 PHP =6.34229 CNY394.17945 PHP =50 CNY
100 PHP =12.68458 CNY788.3589 PHP =100 CNY
500 PHP =63.42289 CNY3941.79452 PHP =500 CNY
1000 PHP =126.84578 CNY7883.58905 PHP =1000 CNY
2500 PHP =317.11445 CNY19708.97262 PHP =2500 CNY
5000 PHP =634.2289 CNY39417.94523 PHP =5000 CNY
10000 PHP =1268.4578 CNY78835.89046 PHP =10000 CNY
25000 PHP =3171.14449 CNY197089.72615 PHP =25000 CNY
50000 PHP =6342.28899 CNY394179.45231 PHP =50000 CNY
100000 PHP =12684.57798 CNY788358.90462 PHP =100000 CNY

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoChinese YuanHistory
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12588 CNY PHP CNY rate 04/06/2022
Friday 03/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12671 CNY PHP CNY rate 03/06/2022
Thursday 02/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.1264 CNY PHP CNY rate 02/06/2022
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.12693 CNY PHP CNY rate 01/06/2022
Tuesday 31/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12724 CNY PHP CNY rate 31/05/2022
Monday 30/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12727 CNY PHP CNY rate 30/05/2022
Sunday 29/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.1283 CNY PHP CNY rate 29/05/2022
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12802 CNY PHP CNY rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12802 CNY PHP CNY rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.1286 CNY PHP CNY rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12784 CNY PHP CNY rate 25/05/2022
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12685 CNY PHP CNY rate 24/05/2022
Monday 23/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12696 CNY PHP CNY rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12808 CNY PHP CNY rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12811 CNY PHP CNY rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12811 CNY PHP CNY rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12853 CNY PHP CNY rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12835 CNY PHP CNY rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12806 CNY PHP CNY rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12906 CNY PHP CNY rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12975 CNY PHP CNY rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12961 CNY PHP CNY rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12961 CNY PHP CNY rate 13/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 24 May 2022 (24/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair