Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) on 03 May 2022 (03/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 03 May 2022 (03/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) on 03 May 2022 (03/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Chinese Yuan (CNY) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.12514 CNY

Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 06,2022 18:39 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoChinese YuanPhilippine PesoChinese Yuan
1 PHP =0.12514 CNY7.99133 PHP =1 CNY
2 PHP =0.25027 CNY15.98267 PHP =2 CNY
5 PHP =0.62568 CNY39.95667 PHP =5 CNY
10 PHP =1.25136 CNY79.91333 PHP =10 CNY
15 PHP =1.87703 CNY119.87 PHP =15 CNY
20 PHP =2.50271 CNY159.82667 PHP =20 CNY
25 PHP =3.12839 CNY199.78334 PHP =25 CNY
50 PHP =6.25678 CNY399.56667 PHP =50 CNY
100 PHP =12.51356 CNY799.13335 PHP =100 CNY
500 PHP =62.56778 CNY3995.66673 PHP =500 CNY
1000 PHP =125.13556 CNY7991.33346 PHP =1000 CNY
2500 PHP =312.8389 CNY19978.33365 PHP =2500 CNY
5000 PHP =625.67781 CNY39956.66729 PHP =5000 CNY
10000 PHP =1251.35562 CNY79913.33458 PHP =10000 CNY
25000 PHP =3128.38904 CNY199783.33646 PHP =25000 CNY
50000 PHP =6256.77808 CNY399566.67292 PHP =50000 CNY
100000 PHP =12513.55616 CNY799133.34583 PHP =100000 CNY

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoChinese YuanHistory
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12961 CNY PHP CNY rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12961 CNY PHP CNY rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12876 CNY PHP CNY rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12834 CNY PHP CNY rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12799 CNY PHP CNY rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12682 CNY PHP CNY rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12719 CNY PHP CNY rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12723 CNY PHP CNY rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12723 CNY PHP CNY rate 06/05/2022
Thursday 05/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12675 CNY PHP CNY rate 05/05/2022
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12589 CNY PHP CNY rate 04/05/2022
Tuesday 03/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12514 CNY PHP CNY rate 03/05/2022
Monday 02/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12526 CNY PHP CNY rate 02/05/2022
Sunday 01/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.12626 CNY PHP CNY rate 01/05/2022
Saturday 30/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.12616 CNY PHP CNY rate 30/04/2022
Friday 29/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.12616 CNY PHP CNY rate 29/04/2022
Thursday 28/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.126 CNY PHP CNY rate 28/04/2022
Wednesday 27/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.12542 CNY PHP CNY rate 27/04/2022
Tuesday 26/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.12494 CNY PHP CNY rate 26/04/2022
Monday 25/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.1248 CNY PHP CNY rate 25/04/2022
Sunday 24/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.12402 CNY PHP CNY rate 24/04/2022
Saturday 23/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.12422 CNY PHP CNY rate 23/04/2022
Friday 22/04/2022 1 PHP = 0.12375 CNY PHP CNY rate 22/04/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate on 03 May 2022 (03/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair