Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) on 25 Nov 2022 (25/11/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 25 Nov 2022 (25/11/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) on 25 Nov 2022 (25/11/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02363 CAD

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 31,2023 01:17 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoCanadian DollarPhilippine PesoCanadian Dollar
1 PHP =0.02363 CAD42.31039 PHP =1 CAD
2 PHP =0.04727 CAD84.62078 PHP =2 CAD
5 PHP =0.11817 CAD211.55195 PHP =5 CAD
10 PHP =0.23635 CAD423.10391 PHP =10 CAD
15 PHP =0.35452 CAD634.65586 PHP =15 CAD
20 PHP =0.4727 CAD846.20781 PHP =20 CAD
25 PHP =0.59087 CAD1057.75977 PHP =25 CAD
50 PHP =1.18174 CAD2115.51953 PHP =50 CAD
100 PHP =2.36349 CAD4231.03907 PHP =100 CAD
500 PHP =11.81743 CAD21155.19533 PHP =500 CAD
1000 PHP =23.63486 CAD42310.39066 PHP =1000 CAD
2500 PHP =59.08714 CAD105775.97664 PHP =2500 CAD
5000 PHP =118.17428 CAD211551.95329 PHP =5000 CAD
10000 PHP =236.34856 CAD423103.90657 PHP =10000 CAD
25000 PHP =590.87141 CAD1057759.76643 PHP =25000 CAD
50000 PHP =1181.74281 CAD2115519.53285 PHP =50000 CAD
100000 PHP =2363.48562 CAD4231039.06571 PHP =100000 CAD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoCanadian DollarHistory
Tuesday 06/12/2022 1 PHP = 0.02443 CAD PHP CAD rate 06/12/2022
Monday 05/12/2022 1 PHP = 0.02425 CAD PHP CAD rate 05/12/2022
Sunday 04/12/2022 1 PHP = 0.02413 CAD PHP CAD rate 04/12/2022
Saturday 03/12/2022 1 PHP = 0.02415 CAD PHP CAD rate 03/12/2022
Friday 02/12/2022 1 PHP = 0.02417 CAD PHP CAD rate 02/12/2022
Thursday 01/12/2022 1 PHP = 0.02395 CAD PHP CAD rate 01/12/2022
Wednesday 30/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02378 CAD PHP CAD rate 30/11/2022
Tuesday 29/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02404 CAD PHP CAD rate 29/11/2022
Monday 28/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02382 CAD PHP CAD rate 28/11/2022
Sunday 27/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02365 CAD PHP CAD rate 27/11/2022
Saturday 26/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02363 CAD PHP CAD rate 26/11/2022
Friday 25/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02363 CAD PHP CAD rate 25/11/2022
Thursday 24/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02353 CAD PHP CAD rate 24/11/2022
Wednesday 23/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.0235 CAD PHP CAD rate 23/11/2022
Tuesday 22/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02332 CAD PHP CAD rate 22/11/2022
Monday 21/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02341 CAD PHP CAD rate 21/11/2022
Sunday 20/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02338 CAD PHP CAD rate 20/11/2022
Saturday 19/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02344 CAD PHP CAD rate 19/11/2022
Friday 18/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02342 CAD PHP CAD rate 18/11/2022
Thursday 17/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02318 CAD PHP CAD rate 17/11/2022
Wednesday 16/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02317 CAD PHP CAD rate 16/11/2022
Tuesday 15/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.02316 CAD PHP CAD rate 15/11/2022
Monday 14/11/2022 1 PHP = 0.0233 CAD PHP CAD rate 14/11/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 25 Nov 2022 (25/11/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair