Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) on 15 Jun 2022 (15/06/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 15 Jun 2022 (15/06/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) on 15 Jun 2022 (15/06/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02411 CAD

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 27,2023 18:13 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoCanadian DollarPhilippine PesoCanadian Dollar
1 PHP =0.02411 CAD41.48113 PHP =1 CAD
2 PHP =0.04821 CAD82.96226 PHP =2 CAD
5 PHP =0.12054 CAD207.40564 PHP =5 CAD
10 PHP =0.24107 CAD414.81128 PHP =10 CAD
15 PHP =0.36161 CAD622.21691 PHP =15 CAD
20 PHP =0.48215 CAD829.62255 PHP =20 CAD
25 PHP =0.60268 CAD1037.02819 PHP =25 CAD
50 PHP =1.20537 CAD2074.05638 PHP =50 CAD
100 PHP =2.41073 CAD4148.11275 PHP =100 CAD
500 PHP =12.05367 CAD20740.56377 PHP =500 CAD
1000 PHP =24.10735 CAD41481.12754 PHP =1000 CAD
2500 PHP =60.26837 CAD103702.81885 PHP =2500 CAD
5000 PHP =120.53674 CAD207405.6377 PHP =5000 CAD
10000 PHP =241.07349 CAD414811.2754 PHP =10000 CAD
25000 PHP =602.68371 CAD1037028.18849 PHP =25000 CAD
50000 PHP =1205.36743 CAD2074056.37698 PHP =50000 CAD
100000 PHP =2410.73486 CAD4148112.75395 PHP =100000 CAD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoCanadian DollarHistory
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02349 CAD PHP CAD rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02348 CAD PHP CAD rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02348 CAD PHP CAD rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02374 CAD PHP CAD rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.0238 CAD PHP CAD rate 22/06/2022
Tuesday 21/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02376 CAD PHP CAD rate 21/06/2022
Monday 20/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02392 CAD PHP CAD rate 20/06/2022
Sunday 19/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02422 CAD PHP CAD rate 19/06/2022
Saturday 18/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02425 CAD PHP CAD rate 18/06/2022
Friday 17/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02423 CAD PHP CAD rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02415 CAD PHP CAD rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02411 CAD PHP CAD rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02421 CAD PHP CAD rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02405 CAD PHP CAD rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02411 CAD PHP CAD rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02408 CAD PHP CAD rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02408 CAD PHP CAD rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02389 CAD PHP CAD rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.0236 CAD PHP CAD rate 08/06/2022
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02373 CAD PHP CAD rate 07/06/2022
Monday 06/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02368 CAD PHP CAD rate 06/06/2022
Sunday 05/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.02378 CAD PHP CAD rate 05/06/2022
Saturday 04/06/2022 1 PHP = 0.0238 CAD PHP CAD rate 04/06/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 15 Jun 2022 (15/06/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair