Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) on 17 May 2022 (17/05/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Philippine Peso(PHP) > Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 17 May 2022 (17/05/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) on 17 May 2022 (17/05/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Philippine Peso (PHP) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 PHP

=

0.02434 CAD

Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 05,2022 19:32 UTC

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Philippine PesoCanadian DollarPhilippine PesoCanadian Dollar
1 PHP =0.02434 CAD41.0774 PHP =1 CAD
2 PHP =0.04869 CAD82.1548 PHP =2 CAD
5 PHP =0.12172 CAD205.38699 PHP =5 CAD
10 PHP =0.24344 CAD410.77398 PHP =10 CAD
15 PHP =0.36516 CAD616.16097 PHP =15 CAD
20 PHP =0.48689 CAD821.54796 PHP =20 CAD
25 PHP =0.60861 CAD1026.93495 PHP =25 CAD
50 PHP =1.21721 CAD2053.86989 PHP =50 CAD
100 PHP =2.43443 CAD4107.73978 PHP =100 CAD
500 PHP =12.17214 CAD20538.69891 PHP =500 CAD
1000 PHP =24.34429 CAD41077.39782 PHP =1000 CAD
2500 PHP =60.86072 CAD102693.49455 PHP =2500 CAD
5000 PHP =121.72144 CAD205386.98911 PHP =5000 CAD
10000 PHP =243.44288 CAD410773.97822 PHP =10000 CAD
25000 PHP =608.6072 CAD1026934.94554 PHP =25000 CAD
50000 PHP =1217.2144 CAD2053869.89109 PHP =50000 CAD
100000 PHP =2434.42879 CAD4107739.78218 PHP =100000 CAD

History Exchange Rate

DatePhilippine PesoCanadian DollarHistory
Saturday 28/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02431 CAD PHP CAD rate 28/05/2022
Friday 27/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02431 CAD PHP CAD rate 27/05/2022
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02438 CAD PHP CAD rate 26/05/2022
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02449 CAD PHP CAD rate 25/05/2022
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02444 CAD PHP CAD rate 24/05/2022
Monday 23/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02441 CAD PHP CAD rate 23/05/2022
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02452 CAD PHP CAD rate 22/05/2022
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02458 CAD PHP CAD rate 21/05/2022
Friday 20/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02458 CAD PHP CAD rate 20/05/2022
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02455 CAD PHP CAD rate 19/05/2022
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02448 CAD PHP CAD rate 18/05/2022
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02434 CAD PHP CAD rate 17/05/2022
Monday 16/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02444 CAD PHP CAD rate 16/05/2022
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02467 CAD PHP CAD rate 15/05/2022
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02464 CAD PHP CAD rate 14/05/2022
Friday 13/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02464 CAD PHP CAD rate 13/05/2022
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02471 CAD PHP CAD rate 12/05/2022
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02481 CAD PHP CAD rate 11/05/2022
Tuesday 10/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02477 CAD PHP CAD rate 10/05/2022
Monday 09/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02451 CAD PHP CAD rate 09/05/2022
Sunday 08/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02465 CAD PHP CAD rate 08/05/2022
Saturday 07/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02458 CAD PHP CAD rate 07/05/2022
Friday 06/05/2022 1 PHP = 0.02458 CAD PHP CAD rate 06/05/2022

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular Philippine Peso(PHP) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 17 May 2022 (17/05/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair