Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Sunday 01/04/2018 To Monday 23/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 14/04/2018 - Monday 23/04/2018
Date Philippine Peso Singapore Dollar History
Monday 23/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02526 SGD PHP SGD rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02527 SGD PHP SGD rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02522 SGD PHP SGD rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02522 SGD PHP SGD rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02511 SGD PHP SGD rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02519 SGD PHP SGD rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02516 SGD PHP SGD rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02518 SGD PHP SGD rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02526 SGD PHP SGD rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02524 SGD PHP SGD rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02524 SGD PHP SGD rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.0252 SGD PHP SGD rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02517 SGD PHP SGD rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02528 SGD PHP SGD rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02522 SGD PHP SGD rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02531 SGD PHP SGD rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02528 SGD PHP SGD rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02528 SGD PHP SGD rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02532 SGD PHP SGD rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02519 SGD PHP SGD rate 04/04/2018
Tuesday 03/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02519 SGD PHP SGD rate 03/04/2018
Monday 02/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02519 SGD PHP SGD rate 02/04/2018
Sunday 01/04/2018 1 PHP = 0.02516 SGD PHP SGD rate 01/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair