Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) From Friday 29/09/2017 To Saturday 21/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) History Graph
Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 12/10/2017 - Saturday 21/10/2017
Date Philippine Peso Singapore Dollar History
Saturday 21/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02642 SGD PHP SGD rate 21/10/2017
Friday 20/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02642 SGD PHP SGD rate 20/10/2017
Thursday 19/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02635 SGD PHP SGD rate 19/10/2017
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02642 SGD PHP SGD rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.0264 SGD PHP SGD rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.0264 SGD PHP SGD rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02639 SGD PHP SGD rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02636 SGD PHP SGD rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02636 SGD PHP SGD rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02627 SGD PHP SGD rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02636 SGD PHP SGD rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02636 SGD PHP SGD rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02663 SGD PHP SGD rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.0267 SGD PHP SGD rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02667 SGD PHP SGD rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02667 SGD PHP SGD rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02675 SGD PHP SGD rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.0267 SGD PHP SGD rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02668 SGD PHP SGD rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02667 SGD PHP SGD rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 PHP = 0.02671 SGD PHP SGD rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 PHP = 0.02667 SGD PHP SGD rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 PHP = 0.02667 SGD PHP SGD rate 29/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Philippine Peso(PHP) To Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair